What's Happening

At Our Saviour Lutheran Church

OSLC Calendar

Sunday, August 22

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, August 29

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, September 5

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, September 12

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, September 19

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, September 26

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, October 3

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, October 10

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, October 17

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, October 24

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

The Latest Evangel

-click below to download-

Simply curious or seriously committed,

blessed or broken, loved or lonely,

all are welcome here,

no exceptions.

You have Successfully Subscribed!