What's Happening

At Our Saviour Lutheran Church

OSLC Calendar

Sunday, August 28

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, September 4

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, September 11

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, September 18

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, September 25

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, October 2

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, October 9

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, October 16

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, October 23

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, October 30

9:00 am - 10:30 am
1 2 3

The Latest Evangel

-click below to download-

Simply curious or seriously committed,

blessed or broken, loved or lonely,

 all are welcome here,

no exceptions.

You have Successfully Subscribed!