What's Happening

At Our Saviour Lutheran Church

OSLC Calendar

Sunday, May 30

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, June 6

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, June 13

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, June 20

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, June 27

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, July 4

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, July 11

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, July 18

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, July 25

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, August 1

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories
40 41 42 43

The Latest Evangel

-click below to download-

Simply curious or seriously committed,

blessed or broken, loved or lonely,

all are welcome here,

no exceptions.

You have Successfully Subscribed!