What's Happening

At Our Saviour Lutheran Church

OSLC Calendar

Sunday, April 12

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, April 19

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, April 26

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, May 3

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, May 10

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, May 17

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, May 24

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, May 31

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, June 7

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, June 14

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

The Latest Evangel

-click below to download-

Simply curious or seriously committed,

blessed or broken, loved or lonely,

all are welcome here,

no exceptions.

You have Successfully Subscribed!