What's Happening

At Our Saviour Lutheran Church

OSLC Calendar

Sunday, November 15

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, November 22

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, November 29

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, December 6

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, December 13

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, December 20

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, December 27

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, January 3

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, January 10

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories

Sunday, January 17

9:00 am - 10:00 am
First Worship Service No Categories
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

The Latest Evangel

-click below to download-

Simply curious or seriously committed,

blessed or broken, loved or lonely,

all are welcome here,

no exceptions.

You have Successfully Subscribed!