What's Happening

At Our Saviour Lutheran Church

OSLC Calendar

Sunday, February 16

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, February 23

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, March 1

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, March 8

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, March 15

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, March 22

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, March 29

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, April 5

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, April 12

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, April 19

9:00 am - 10:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

The Latest Evangel

-click below to download-

Simply curious or seriously committed,

blessed or broken, loved or lonely,

all are welcome here,

no exceptions.

You have Successfully Subscribed!