What's Happening

At Our Saviour Lutheran Church

OSLC Calendar

Sunday, June 30

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, July 7

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, July 14

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, July 21

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, July 28

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, August 4

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, August 11

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, August 18

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, August 25

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, September 1

9:00 am - 10:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

The Latest Evangel

-click below to download-

Simply curious or seriously committed,

blessed or broken, loved or lonely,

all are welcome here,

no exceptions.

You have Successfully Subscribed!